Hauptvorstand

 

 

__

 

 

H. Nowag

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_

_

 

 

 

 

 1. Vorsitzender

 

 Hubertus Nowag

 

 Erbdrostenstrasse 4

 48346 Ostbevern

 02532/7212

 hubertus.nowag@steinel.de

 

_

   
IMG_2393.JPG

2. Vorsitzende

 

Beate Krämer

 

_
IMG_6666.JPGb.jpg

_

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

_

_

 

 

 

 

 

 Geschäftsführer

 

 Hugo Lackhove

 

 Prof.HorstmannStr.29

 48219 Glandorf             

 02532-9602200

 05426-1656     

 hugo.lackhove@vossko.de

 

 

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Freizeitwart

 

 Mathilde Stricker

 

_

 

M.Wibbels

_

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Pressewart und

 Öffentlichkeitsbeauftragter

 

 Manfred Wibbels

 

 Ostesch 11

 48346 Ostbevern          

 02532-7792

 0171-8558239

 m.wibbels@gmx.de 

 

H.Gr-Hokamp

_

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Platzwart

 

 Heinz Große Hokamp

 

 Wischhausstr. 21

 48346 Ostbevern

 02532-5369

 Grossehokamp.heinz@t-online.de

 

B.Moellers

_

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Jugendwart

 

 Barbara Möllers

 

 Loburg 41

 48346 Ostbevern

 0173/5483767

 02532/5330

 b.-moellers@web.de

 

R.Eschkotte

_

_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kassenwart

 

 Rudi Eschkotte

 

 Grevener Damm 54

 48346 Ostbevern

 02532/5009

 r.eschkotte@email.de

 

D.Goldmann

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Schriftführerin

 

 Dorothee Goldmann

 

 Grevener Damm 81

 48346 Ostbevern

 02532/8670

 dorotheegoldmann@web.de

_

_